UDI Directory

Name Position Email 
Ebony N. Thomas Chief Executive Officer Ebony.thomas@urbandreaminitiative.org 
Jeramy O. Singletary¬†Chief Financial Officer Jeramy.O.Singletary@urbandreaminitiative.org 
Samara Corbin Director of the Creative Arts Program Samara.Corbin@Urbandreaminitiative.org 
Nicole Raymond Director of Travel and Culture Nicole.Moore@Urbandreaminitiative.org 
Angela Tucker Director of Training   
Dr. Daniel Fagbuyi Chief Medical Officer Daniel.Fagbuyi@Urbandreaminitiative.org 
Antonio Davis Chief Strategy Officer Antonio.davis@urbandreaminitiative.org 
Domeca Newsome Director of Marketing  Domeca.Newsome@urbandreaminitiative.org 
Krystal Merchan Chief of Operations Krystal.Merchan@Urbandreaminitiative.org 
Thomas Loyd Chief of Technology Thomas.Loyd@urbandreaminitiative.org 
Willard G. Maxwell Jr. Board Member  
Abigail Williams Board Member abbywms@aol.com 
Jaquetta Gooden Director, Public Relations  
Monique Thomas Outreach Coordinator   
Veronica Loyd   
Lisa Marie Benitez Director of Development  
Gaylord Greene Director of Athletics Gaylord.Greene@urbandreaminitiative.org 
Racine Randolph Chief of Human Resources/ Education Racine.Randolph@urbandreaminitiative.org